Contact Us

SQA Headquarters


Society of Quality Assurance
154 Hansen Road, Suite 201
Charlottesville, VA 22911 USA

Telephone:  +1 434.297.4772
Facsimile:  +1 434.977.1856

E-mail:  sqa@sqa.org; webmaster@sqa.org

     

Submit a Question/Comment


Please submit your question for SQA Headquarters using the following form.

Name    
Email    
Question    

SQA Staff


Elliott Graham, Executive Director
elliott.graham@sqa.org 

Alison Cockrell, Deputy Executive Director
alison.cockrell@sqa.org 

Allison Travis, Program Director and Database Administrator
allison.travis@sqa.org 

Jennifer Alluisi, MAEd, Director of Educational Programs
jennifer.alluisi@sqa.org 

Marilla Owens, Director of Publications and Website Services
marilla.owens@sqa.org 

Erin Irtenkauf, Director of Publications and Website Services
erin.irtenkauf@sqa.org 

Lynne Valentic, Conference Director
lynne.valentic@sqa.org 

Nicole Edgecomb, Accountant
nicole.edgecomb@sqa.org

Elizabeth Swistock, Program Manager
elizabeth.swistock@sqa.org

Sarah Ray (Woodhouse), Chapter Liaison
sarah.ray@sqa.org

Elizabeth Bikowski, Support, Membership Services and Meetings
elizabeth.bikowski@sqa.org

Katelyn Wagner, Administration / Membership Services
katelyn.wagner@sqa.org or sqa@sqa.org

Carey Mayne, Bookkeeper
carey.mayne@sqa.org