Contact Us

SQA Headquarters


Society of Quality Assurance
154 Hansen Road, Suite 201
Charlottesville, VA 22911 USA

Telephone:  +1 434.297.4772
Facsimile:  +1 434.977.1856

E-mail:  sqa@sqa.org; webmaster@sqa.org

     

Submit a Question/Comment


Please submit your question for SQA Headquarters using the following form.

Name    
Email    
Question    

SQA Staff


Elliott Graham, Executive Director
elliott.graham@sqa.org 

Alison Holcomb Cockrell, Deputy Executive Director
alison.cockrell@sqa.org 

Allison Travis, Program Director and Database Administrator
allison.travis@sqa.org 

Jennifer Alluisi, MAEd, Director of Educational Programs
jennifer.alluisi@sqa.org 

Marilla Owens, Director of Publications and Website Services
marilla.owens@sqa.org 

Erin Irtenkauf, Director of Publications and Website Services
erin.irtenkauf@sqa.org 

Lynne Valentic, Conference Director
lynne.valentic@sqa.org 

Emily Collins, Director of Membership Services
emily.collins@sqa.org

Nicole Edgecomb, Accountant
nicole.edgecomb@sqa.org

Sarah Woodhouse, Chapter Liaison
sarah.woodhouse@sqa.org 

Elizabeth Swistock, Coordinator Membership Services
elizabeth.swistock@sqa.org 

Rachel Bolin, RQAP Program Coordinator
rachel.bolin@sqa.org

Carey Mayne, Administration
carey.mayne@sqa.org