News & Announcements

Election Results

SQA wants to give a big thank you to all the candidates for election this year! Both recommended changes to the SQA Bylaws passed, clarifying term limits for Board members and the requirements for Student membership. Our newly elected Officers, Directors, and Committee Members are as follows. Congratulations!

Vice President
Steve Rogenthien RQAP-GLP

Greg Furrow

Eric Humes RQAP-GLP
Cheryl McCarthy CQA, RQAP-GCP
Barbara Munch
Education Committee
Harris Cohen
Joe Franchetti
Patricia Maldonado
Chantal March RQAP-GLP

Ethics and Membership Credentials Committee
Shaun Kenny RQAP-GLP
Lydia Shaffer RQAP-GLP, RQAP-GCP

Quality Matters Newsletter

Our members keep up-to-date with current trends, society news and membership benefits through our e-newsletter, Quality Matters.

Current Issue - Volume 33.5 

In this issue...
Regulatory Hot Topics
You're invited to Anaheim!
SQA STEM Task Force
GMP Specialty Section
ICSQA Conference
Historical Committee Podcast Interview

Technical Articles: 
CVIC: Gauging Access to Site's Electronic Medical Records 
(Part 1)
Histopathology Evaluation and Peer Review 

Download recent issues of the Quality Matters (with member login)