RQAP Program News

Questions about the RQAP exams or re-registration? Check out our FAQs!

RQAP Scholarship Recipients

The following Registered Quality Assurance Professionals were awarded a scholarship to attend the SQA Annual Meeting in the year awarded.

RQAP-GCP Scholarship Recipients 
2017 - Laura M. Blessing, RQAP-GLP, RQAP-GCP
2016 - Stephen Simpson-Hunt, RAC, CCRP, RQAP-GCP
2015 - Ronda M Jones, RQAP-GCP

RQAP-GLP Scholarship Recipients
2017 - Linda J. Schellhaas, RQAP-GLP
2016 - Robyn N. Durr-Henry, MS, RQAP-GLP
2015 - Stacy A. Wilson, RQAP-GLP