RQAP Program News

Questions about the RQAP exams or re-registration? Check out our FAQs!
Registry of RQAPs in GLP 28 May 2019
Registry of RQAPs in GCP  13 May 2019

RQAP Scholarship Recipients

The following Registered Quality Assurance Professionals were awarded a scholarship to attend the SQA Annual Meeting in the year awarded.

RQAP-GCP Scholarship Recipients 
2019 - Donna M. McElcar, MS, RQAP-GCP
2018 - Shelley C. Stoltz, RQAP-GCP, CQA
2017 - Laura M. Blessing, RQAP-GLP, RQAP-GCP
2016 - Stephen Simpson-Hunt, RAC, CCRP, RQAP-GCP
2015 - Ronda M Jones, RQAP-GCP

RQAP-GLP Scholarship Recipients
2019 - Marc Altres, RQAP-GLP
2018 - James J. Carignan, RQAP-GLP
2017 - Linda J. Schellhaas, RQAP-GLP
2016 - Robyn N. Durr-Henry, MS, RQAP-GLP
2015 - Stacy A. Wilson, RQAP-GLP