Distinguished Speaker Inventory

The Society of Quality Assurance Learning Foundation (SQA-LF) has established a Distinguished Speaker program that identifies and recognizes the top-rated SQA speakers each year. Individuals who are invited to join the Distinguished Speaker Inventory are experts on a wide variety of Quality Assurance (QA) topics, and they have demonstrated their skill in presenting to audiences in a meaningful and engaging way. A current list of Distinguished Speakers is below.

SQA Chapters, other QA organizations, and other scientific nonprofits and associations are invited to request a speaker to present on a desired QA topic that is within the scope and mission of SQA and the SQA-LF. Complete the Distinguished Speaker Request Form...
Rebecca Alcantara
J. Heléne Andersson, RQAP-GLP
Michael Baptist, RQAP-GCP, CCRP
Randall Basinger
Shawn Bengtson
Catherine Bens
Christopher Both, RQAP-GCP
Anthony Brewer, MBA
Jacqueline Bushong, RQAP-GCP
Megan Callan
Judy Carmody, PhD
Nancy Catricks, MS
Brooke Coblentz
Jamie Colgin, CISA, CRISC, ASQ CQA
Arif Demirel, BS
Theresa Donegan, MS, RQAP-GLP
Steven Drzick, RQAP-GLP
Melissa Eitzen, MS, RQAP-GLP
Robert Figarotta
Lisa Fink
Joseph Franchetti
Kimberly Frazier, MS
Linda Frederick, RQAP-GLP
Gregory Furrow
Deborah Garvin, RQAP-GLP
Glenda Guest, RQAP-GCP
Kathryn Hackett-Fields, RQAP-GLP
Rita Hattemer-Apostel
Eric Humes, RQAP-GLP
Anthony Jones
Annette Kenser, RQAP-GLP
Timothy Kuhn
Cheryl McCarthy, CQA, RQAP-GCP
Donna McElcar, MS, RQAP-GCP
Patricia Miller
Frank Moschetto
Beth Moulaison
Barbara Munch
Jodi Myers, RQAP-GLP
Kathryn Newland
Renee Nussbaumer
Jenny O'Brien, PhD, RQAP-GCP
Steven Orr
Deborah Parker
Nicolas Pelletier, DVM, PhD
Thomas Purdue, RQAP-GLP
Stephen Rogenthien, RQAP-GLP
Sara Rybak, RQAP-GLP
Richard Siconolfi, MS
Jennifer Starkey
Nancy Teague
Michelle Thompson, RQAP-GCP
Lee Truax-Bellows, RQAP-GCP
Gina Tucker, RQAP-GLP
Michele Weitz, RQAP-GCP
Lori Wright, RQAP-GLP
Judyth Zahora, PMP
Previous Years' Distinguished Speakers

2018 Distinguished Speakers

2017 Distinguished Speakers